Swear Word Coloring Book : Fucksicles: For Fans of Adult Coloring Books, Mandala Coloring Books, and Grown Ups Who Like Swearing, Curse Words, Cu
by John T


Overview - Chill the f*ck out and color

Watermelon Wankjob, Oh Shit Orange Blast, and Blueberry Bitch, are just few of the popsicle flavors you will find in this swear word adult coloring book. But, what's even better - you can make up your own

  • Over 20 fun and original swear word adult coloring book pages that will have you and your friends laughing tears
  • For fans of swear word coloring books, adult coloring books, mandala coloring books, and curse words
  • Coloring page designs are printed single-sided for your coloring convenience
  • All of your favorite swear word phrases like: Shit Happens, Life's a Bitch, and Get Fucked Up, and many, many more
  • Makes the perfect gift for your friends, family, and co-workers

Everyone is raving about how relaxing and stress-relieving adult coloring books are.  Read more...


 
Paperback
  • $10.99

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock.

Free Shipping is not available for this item.
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 6 copies from $10.70
 
 
 

More About Swear Word Coloring Book by John T
 
 
 
Overview
Chill the f*ck out and color

Watermelon Wankjob, Oh Shit Orange Blast, and Blueberry Bitch, are just few of the popsicle flavors you will find in this swear word adult coloring book. But, what's even better - you can make up your own

  • Over 20 fun and original swear word adult coloring book pages that will have you and your friends laughing tears
  • For fans of swear word coloring books, adult coloring books, mandala coloring books, and curse words
  • Coloring page designs are printed single-sided for your coloring convenience
  • All of your favorite swear word phrases like: Shit Happens, Life's a Bitch, and Get Fucked Up, and many, many more
  • Makes the perfect gift for your friends, family, and co-workers

Everyone is raving about how relaxing and stress-relieving adult coloring books are. But, there is nothing more relaxing than coloring a bunch of tasty and sweary popsicles

This curse word coloring book is jam-packed with fun retro patterns, funny swear word phrases, and several different popsicle concepts. There is no adult coloring book like it

While you may just want this cuss word coloring book all to yourself, Fucksicles makes a great gift or sets up the perfect coloring party.

Buy Fucksicles now


 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9781530778676
  • ISBN-10: 1530778670
  • Publisher: Createspace Independent Publishing Platform
  • Publish Date: March 2016
  • Page Count: 54
  • Dimensions: 11 x 8.5 x 0.11 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.33 pounds


Related Categories

Books > Games & Activities > Coloring Books

 
BAM Customer Reviews