Coupon
Swear Word Coloring Book : Fucksicles: For Fans of Adult Coloring Books, Mandala Coloring Books, and Grown Ups Who Like Swearing, Curse Words, Cu
by John T


Overview -

***NOT INTENDED FOR CHILDREN.*** Chill the fuck out and color.

Watermelon Wankjob, Oh Shit Orange Blast, and Blueberry Bitch, are just few of the flavors you will find in this tasty swear word coloring book. But, what's even better - you can make up your own Over 20 fun and original swear word coloring book pages that will have you and your friends laughing tears
For fans of swear word coloring books, adult coloring books, mandala coloring books, and curse words
Coloring page designs are printed single-sided for your coloring convenience
All of your favorite swear word phrases like: Shit Happens, Life's a Bitch, and Get Fucked Up, and many, many more
Secret code allows access to digital freebies
Makes the perfect gift or a fun coloring party

Everyone is raving about how relaxing and stress-relieving adult coloring books are.  Read more...


 
Paperback
  • $9.99
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 7.99

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
 
 

More About Swear Word Coloring Book by John T
 
 
 
Overview

***NOT INTENDED FOR CHILDREN.*** Chill the fuck out and color.

Watermelon Wankjob, Oh Shit Orange Blast, and Blueberry Bitch, are just few of the flavors you will find in this tasty swear word coloring book. But, what's even better - you can make up your own Over 20 fun and original swear word coloring book pages that will have you and your friends laughing tears
For fans of swear word coloring books, adult coloring books, mandala coloring books, and curse words
Coloring page designs are printed single-sided for your coloring convenience
All of your favorite swear word phrases like: Shit Happens, Life's a Bitch, and Get Fucked Up, and many, many more
Secret code allows access to digital freebies
Makes the perfect gift or a fun coloring party

Everyone is raving about how relaxing and stress-relieving adult coloring books are. But, there is nothing more relaxing than coloring a bunch of tasty and sweary Fucksicles

This curse word coloring book is jam-packed with fun retro patterns, funny swear word phrases, and several different popsicle concepts. There is no adult coloring book like it

While you may just want this cuss word coloring book all to yourself, Fucksicles makes a great gift or sets up the perfect coloring party.

Buy Fucksicles now

***NOT INTENDED FOR CHILDREN.***

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9781530778676
  • ISBN-10: 1530778670
  • Publisher: Createspace Independent Publishing Platform
  • Publish Date: March 2016
  • Page Count: 54
  • Dimensions: 11 x 8.5 x 0.11 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.33 pounds


Related Categories

Books > Games > Coloring Books

 
BAM Customer Reviews