by Zola Jesus

  • $15.98
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 12.78
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Taiga by Zola Jesus

Track Listing

1 Taiga
2 Dangerous Days
3 Dust
4 Hunger
5 Go (Blank Sea)
6 Ego
7 Lawless
8 Nail
9 Long Way Down
10 Hollow
11 It's Not Over

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: October 2014
  • Label: Mute
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Dean Hurley; Nika
  • Engineer: David Tolomei; Dean Hurley; Brian Rosemeyer
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

CMJ - "Danilova's pop-structured yet still experimental sound is what keeps the album dynamic, and at times, difficult."

Paste (magazine) - "TAIGA might her most honest record yet....TAIGA is an attempt at putting what it is that's personal -- vocals and lyrics -- in the forefront..."

Clash (Magazine) - "Swept with dark, crystalline grandeur, TAIGA traverses infectious electro-pop choruses by shrouding everything in a mutating orchestral cloak."

Customer Reviews