Tailgate Music
by Dez (Rap-Rock)/Jawga Boyz


  • $0
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Tailgate Music by Dez (Rap-Rock)/Jawga Boyz

Track Listing

1 Intro
2 Born with It
3 That's All We Know - (featuring Bubba Sparxxx)
4 Let It Fly By - (featuring Young Gunner)
5 Livin the Dream
6 Stay Muddy Stay Dirty
7 Blue Collars (Skit)
8 Blue Collars
9 Windshield
10 Millionaire
11 We Comin Home
12 More for Me
13 No Lines
14 We Like It
15 I Know You're Doin Alright
16 Ridinin This Rig [Rock Remix] - (remix)

Featured Artists: Bubba Sparxxx and Young Gunner and Boondock Kingz

Genre: R&B
  • Label: D. Thrash Productions
  • Number of Discs: 1
Customer Reviews