Tailgates & Tanlines
by Luke Bryan

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Tailgates & Tanlines by Luke Bryan

Track Listing

1 Country Girl (Shake It for Me)
2 Kiss Tomorrow Goodbye
3 Drunk on You
4 Too Damn Young
5 I Don't Want This Night to End
6 You Don't Know Jack
7 Harvest Time
8 I Know You're Gonna Be There
9 Muckalee Creek Water
10 Tailgate Blues
11 Been There, Done That
12 Faded Away
13 I Knew You That Way

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: August 2011
  • Label: EMI
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Jeff Stevens
  • Engineer: Derek Bason; Mills Logan; Jody Stevens
Customer Reviews