Take Care
by Drake (Rap)

CD [Explicit Lyrics]
  • $17.98
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Take Care by Drake (Rap)

Track Listing

1 Over My Dead Body
2 Shot for Me
3 Headlines
4 Crew Love - (featuring The Weeknd)
5 Take Care
6 Marvins Room
7 Under Ground Kings
8 We'll Be Fine
9 Make Me Proud - (featuring Nicki Minaj)
10 Lord Knows
11 Cameras
12 Doing It Wrong
13 Real Her, The - (featuring Lil Wayne/Andr‚ 3000)
14 Look What You've Done
15 HYFR (Hell Ya Fucking Right) - (featuring Lil Wayne)
16 Practice
17 Ride, The

Featured Artists: The Weeknd and Rihanna and Nicki Minaj and Rick Ross and Lil Wayne and Andre 3000

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
  • Release Date: November 2011
  • Label: Cash Money
  • Rating: Parental Advisory (this format contains explicit lyrics).
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (pp.99-100) - 4 stars out of 5 -- "Mostly, Drake stretches out over languid, austerely plus tracks that blur hip-hop, R&B and downtempo dance music."

BAM Customer Reviews