Take Me Home Tonight
by Eddie Money

In Stock

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Take Me Home Tonight by Eddie Money

Track Listing

1 Baby Hold On
2 Two Tickets to Paradise
3 I'll Get By
4 Peace in Our Time
5 Take Me Home Tonight/Be My Baby
6 I Wanna Go Back
7 Shakin'
8 Gimme Some Water
9 Endless Nights
10 Think I'm in Love

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: June 2007
  • Label: Sony Music Distribution (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews