Take Me Home
by Celtic Thunder (Ireland)


  • $0
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Take Me Home by Celtic Thunder (Ireland)

Track Listing

1 Homes of Donegal, The
2 Working Man
3 Every Breath You Take
4 Belfast Polka/Pennsylvania Railroad
5 Happy Birthday Sweet Sixteen
6 Steal Away
7 Because We Believe
8 Wichita Lineman
9 Breaking Up is Hard To Do
10 Green Fields of France, The
11 Midnight Well
12 Appalachian Round Up
13 I'm Gonna Be (500 Miles)
14 You Raise Me Up
15 Take Me Home

Genre: International
  • Label: Decca
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: Sharon Browne; Phil Coulter; Sharon Browne
  • Engineer: Michael Keeney; Michael Keeney
Customer Reviews