Take Me Home
by Celtic Thunder (Ireland)

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Take Me Home by Celtic Thunder (Ireland)

Track Listing

1 Steal Away
2 Homes of Donegal, The - (featuring Keith Harkin)
3 Working Man - (featuring George Donaldson)
4 Every Breath You Take - (featuring Ryan Kelly)
5 Happy Birthday Sweet Sixteen - (featuring Damian McGinty)
6 Amazing Grace
7 Because We Believe - (featuring Paul Byrom)
8 Wichita Lineman - (featuring Keith Harkin)
9 Green Fields of France, The
10 (I'm Gonna Be) 500 Miles - (featuring George Donaldson)
11 Breaking Up Is Hard to Do - (featuring Damian McGinty)
12 You Raise Me Up [2015 Version] - (featuring Emmett O'Hanlon)
13 Take Me Home [2015 Version]

Featured Artists: Keith Harkin and George Donaldson and Ryan Kelly and Damian McGinty and Paul Byrom and Emmett O'Hanlon

Genre: International
  • Genre: World Music
  • Release Date: October 2015
  • Label: Legacy
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: Sharon Browne; David Munro; Phil Coulter; Seamus Brett
  • Engineer: Michael Keeney; David Munro; Ger McDonnell; Seamus Brett
Customer Reviews