Take This Job & Shove It
by Johnny Paycheck

  • $25.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Take This Job & Shove It by Johnny Paycheck

Track Listing

1 She's All I Got
2 Someone to Give My Life to
3 It's Only a Matter of Wine
4 Let's All Go Down to the River
5 Love Is a Good Thing
6 Somebody Loves Me
7 Something About You I Love
8 Mr. Lovemaker
9 Song and Dance Man
10 For a Minute There
11 My Part of Forever
12 Loving You Beats All I Ever Seen
13 Keep on Lovin' Me
14 Gone at Last
15 All-American Man
16 11 Months and 29 Days
17 I'm the Only Hell (My Mama Ever Raised)
18 Slide Off Your Satin Sheets
19 Hank (You Tried to Tell Me)
20 Man From Bowling Green, The
1 Take This Job and Shove it
2 Me and the I.R.S.
3 Georgia in a Jug
4 Spirits of St. Louis, The
5 Colorado Cool-Aid
6 Proud Mary
7 Friend, Lover, Wife
8 Thanks to the Cathouse (I'm in the Doghouse With You)
9 Look What the Dog Drug In
10 You Can Have Her
11 Drinkin' and Drivin'
12 Fifteen Beers
13 (Stay Away From) The Cocaine Train
14 You Better Move On
15 Someone Told My Story
16 I Can't Hold Myself in Line
17 Yesterday's News (Just Hit Home Today)
18 D.O.A. (Drunk on Arrival)
19 In Memory of a Memory
20 Outlaw's Prayer, The

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: May 2016
  • Label: Real Gone Music
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Producer: Gregg Geller (Compilation)
Customer Reviews