Taken by Force
by Scorpions (Germany)

  • $11.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Taken by Force by Scorpions (Germany)

Track Listing

1 Steamrock Fever
2 We'll Burn the Sky
3 I've Got to Be Free
4 Riot of Your Time, The
5 Sails of Charon, The
6 Your Light
7 He's a Woman, She's a Man
8 Born to Touch Your Feelings
9 Suspender Love - (bonus track)
10 Polar Nights - (live, bonus track)

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: October 2002
  • Label: Hip-O
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Dieter Dierks
Customer Reviews