Tales from the Punchbowl
by Primus

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Tales from the Punchbowl by Primus

Track Listing

1 Professor Nutbutter's House of Treats
2 Mrs. Blaileen
3 Wynona's Big Brown Beaver
4 Southbound Pachyderm
5 Space Farm
6 Year of the Parrot
7 Hellbound 17 1/2 (Theme From)
8 Glass Sandwich
9 Del Davis Tree Farm
10 De Anza Jig
11 On the Tweek Again
12 Over the Electric Grapevine
13 Captain Shiner

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: April 1996
  • Label: Interscope (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Primus
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Musician (8/95, p.88) - "...makes for a compelling odyssey....follows an old-fashioned LP format....The first half-dozen songs are more structured and accessible, while the final seven cuts...feature more esoteric noodling..."

Customer Reviews