Talking Heads 77
by Talking Heads

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Talking Heads 77 by Talking Heads

Track Listing

1 Book I Read, The
2 Uh-Oh, Love Comes To Town
3 Don't Worry About The Government
4 New Feeling
5 First Week / Last Week.... Carefree
6 Tentative Decisions
7 Psycho Killer
8 Happy Day
9 Pulled Up
10 Who Is It?
11 No Compassion

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: April 2009
  • Label: Rhino/Warner Bros. (Label)
  • Format: LP
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Spin (p.104) - "With his distressed falsetto, David Byrne is new wave's first definitive voice."

Customer Reviews