by Glenn Slater/Alan Menken

In Stock. Allow Additional 1 Week for Shipping.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Tangled by Glenn Slater/Alan Menken

Track Listing

1 Tangled: When Will My Life Begin?
2 Tangled: When Will My Life Begin? (Reprise 1)
3 Tangled: Mother Knows Best
4 Tangled: When Will My Life Begin? (Reprise 2)
5 Tangled: I've Got a Dream
6 Tangled: Mother Knows Best (Reprise)
7 Tangled: I See the Light
8 Tangled: Healing Incantation
9 Tangled: Flynn Wanted
10 Tangled: Prologue
11 Tangled: Horse with No Rider
12 Tangled: Escape Route
13 Tangled: Campfire
14 Tangled: Kingdom Dance
15 Tangled: Waiting for the Lights
16 Tangled: Return to Mother
17 Tangled: Realization and Escape
18 Tangled: The Tear Heals, The
19 Tangled: Kingdom Celebration
20 Tangled: Something That I Want
21 CD-ROM Track

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Soundtracks & Scores
  • Release Date: November 2010
  • Label: UMGD
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Engineer: Tom Hardisty; z-z-z-z; z-z-z-z; Ryan Robinson
Customer Reviews