Tangled Up
by Thomas Rhett

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Tangled Up by Thomas Rhett

Track Listing

1 Anthem
2 Crash and Burn
3 South Side
4 Die a Happy Man
5 Vacation
6 Like It's the Last Time
7 T-Shirt
8 Single Girl
9 Day You Stop Lookin' Back, The
10 Tangled
11 Playing With Fire - (featuring Jordin Sparks)
12 I Feel Good - (featuring LunchMoney Lewis)
13 Learned It From the Radio

Featured Artists: Jordin Sparks and Gamal "Lunchmoney" Lewis

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: September 2015
  • Label: Valory
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Dann Huff; Jesse Frasure
  • Engineer: Jesse Frasure; Steve Marcantonio
Customer Reviews