Taylor Swift
by Taylor Swift

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Taylor Swift by Taylor Swift

Track Listing

1 Tim McGraw
2 Picture to Burn
3 Teardrops on My Guitar [Radio Single Version]
4 Place in This World, A
5 Cold as You
6 Outside, The
7 Tied Together with a Smile
8 Stay Beautiful
9 Should've Said No
10 Mary's Song (Oh My My My)
11 Our Song [Radio Single Version]
12 I'm Only Me When I'm with You
13 Invisible
14 Perfectly Good Heart, A
15 Teardrops on My Guitar [Pop Version]

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: May 2016
  • Label: Big Machine Records
  • Format: LP
  • Number of Discs: 2
Customer Reviews