Teflon Don
by Rick Ross (Rap)

CD [Explicit Lyrics]
  • $5.98

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Teflon Don by Rick Ross (Rap)

Track Listing

1 I'm Not a Star
2 Free Mason - (featuring Jay-Z)
3 Tears of Joy
4 Maybach Music III - (featuring Jadakiss/T.I.)
5 Live Fast, Die Young
6 Super High
7 No. 1 - (featuring Diddy/Trey Songz)
8 MC Hammer - (featuring Gucci Mane)
9 B.M.F. (Blowin' Money Fast) - (featuring Styles P)
10 Aston Martin Music - (featuring Chrisette Michele/Drake)
11 All the Money in the World

Featured Artists: Jay-Z and Cee-Lo Green and Erykah Badu and Jadakiss and T.I. and Kanye West and Ne-Yo and P. Diddy and Trey Songz and Gucci Mane and Styles P. and Chrisette Michele and Drake

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
  • Release Date: July 2010
  • Label: Def Jam (USA)
  • Rating: Parental Advisory (this format contains explicit lyrics).
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (p.80) - 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "Here Ross surrounds himself with big-name guests and pours out smart rhymes over sleek, synth-heavy beats."

Entertainment Weekly (p.85) - "Ross' ear for lush, expansive beats has become keener..." -- Grade: B+

XXL (Magazine) (p.142) - "[I]t's Ricky's ties with superb beatmakers that keep him on top of his game. The rapper enlists Kanye West to craft the backing for 'Live Fast, Die Young'..."

Pitchfork (Website) - "There are still plenty of villainous synth vamps that cater to Ross' halting, self-satisfied delivery. But the real fun is hearing TEFLON at its most indulgent."

Customer Reviews