by Zz Top

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Tejas by Zz Top

Track Listing

1 It's Only Love
2 Arrested for Driving While Blind
3 Diablo
4 Snappy Kakkie
5 Enjoy and Get It On
6 Ten Dollar Man
7 Pan Am Highway Blues
8 Avalon Hideaway
9 She's a Heartbreaker
10 Asleep in the Desert

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: January 2002
  • Label: Warner Bros.
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Bill Ham
  • Engineer: Terry Manning; Larry Nix
Customer Reviews