Tell Me I'm Pretty
by Cage The Elephant

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Tell Me I'm Pretty by Cage The Elephant

Track Listing

1 Cry Baby
2 Mess Around
3 Sweetie Little Jean
4 Too Late to Say Goodbye
5 Cold Cold Cold
6 Trouble
7 How Are You True
8 That's Right
9 Punchin' Bag
10 Portuguese Knife Fight

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: December 2015
  • Label: Columbia (USA)
  • Format: LP
  • Number of Discs: 1
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone - 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "On their fourth album, Kentucky band Cage the Elephant refurbish mid-Sixties retro-rock with a 21st-century studio vividness..."

Customer Reviews