Tell Me You Love Me
by Demi Lovato

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Tell Me You Love Me by Demi Lovato

Track Listing

1 Sorry Not Sorry
2 Tell Me You Love Me
3 Sexy Dirty Love
4 You Don't Do It for Me Anymore
5 Daddy Issues
6 Ruin the Friendship
7 Only Forever
8 Lonely - (featuring Lil Wayne)
9 Cry Baby
10 Games
11 Concentrate
12 Hitchhiker

Featured Artist: Lil Wayne

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: September 2017
  • Label: Hollywood
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
Customer Reviews