Temple of the Dog
by Temple Of The Dog

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Temple of the Dog by Temple Of The Dog

Track Listing

1 Say Hello 2 Heaven
2 Reach Down
3 Hunger Strike
4 Pushin' Forward Back
5 Call Me a Dog
6 Times of Trouble
7 Wooden Jesus
8 Your Savior
9 Four Walled World
10 All Night Thing

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: September 2016
  • Label: A&M (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Engineer: Don Gilmore
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (12/21/00, p.175) - 4 stars out of 5 - "...One of the 1st smash hits of the Seattle explosion....it codified, with heart and muscle, the heavy angush of the Puget sound....proof that the angst that defined Seattle rock inthe 1990s was not cheap sentiment..."

Customer Reviews