The Temptations Sing Smokey
by The Temptations (Soul)

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Temptations Sing Smokey by The Temptations (Soul)

Track Listing

1 Way You Do the Things You Do, The
2 Baby, Baby I Need You
3 My Girl
4 What Love Has Joined Together
5 You'll Lose a Precious Love
6 It's Growing
7 Who's Lovin' You
8 What's So Good About Good Bye
9 You Beat Me to the Punch
10 Way Over There
11 You've Really Got a Hold on Me
12 Depend on Me (You Can)

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Soul/R&B
  • Release Date: October 1998
  • Label: Motown
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Entertainment Weekly (10/16/92, p.74) - "..the first great soul concept album.." - Rating: A

Customer Reviews