Ten New Songs
by Leonard Cohen

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Ten New Songs by Leonard Cohen

Track Listing

1 In My Secret Life
2 Thousand Kisses Deep, A
3 That Don't Make It Junk
4 Here It Is
5 Love Itself
6 By the Rivers Dark
7 Alexandra Leaving
8 You Have Loved Enough
9 Boogie Street
10 Land of Plenty, The

Featured Artist: Sharon Robinson

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: October 2001
  • Label: Columbia (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Sharon Robinson
  • Engineer: Leanne Ungar
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Spin (3/02, pp.103-108) - "...Cohen's new album is about the acceptance that comes after suffering and follows its own rhythms, shapes, and passions..."

Customer Reviews