10 Years of Gold
by Kenny Rogers

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About 10 Years of Gold by Kenny Rogers

Track Listing

1 Ruby, Don't Take Your Love to Town
2 Reuben James
3 But You Know I Love You
4 Something's Burning
5 Just Dropped In
6 Lucille
7 Daytime Friends
8 While the Feeling's Good
9 Love Lifted Me
10 Today I Started Loving You Again

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: September 2008
  • Label: Collectables
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews