Tender Lullabies
by Fisher-Price


  • $0
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Tender Lullabies by Fisher-Price

Track Listing

1 Twinkle, Twinkle, Little Star
2 Brahms' Lullaby
3 Too Ra Loo Ra Loo Ra
4 All The Pretty Little Horses
5 Rock-A-Bye Baby
6 Frere Jacques [Are You Sleeping?]
7 Golden Slumbers
8 Hush, Little Baby
9 Mozart's Lullaby
10 Suo-Gan [Sleep My Baby]
11 All Through The Night
12 Raisins And Almonds
13 She's Like The Swallow
14 Bye, Baby Bunting
15 Sleep, Baby, Sleep

Genre: Children's
  • Label: Fisher-Price
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Engineer: Colin Neilson
Customer Reviews