Thank Me Later
by Drake (Rap)

CD [Explicit Lyrics]
  • $13.98

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Thank Me Later by Drake (Rap)

Track Listing

1 Fireworks
2 Karaoke
3 Resistance, The
4 Over
5 Show Me a Good Time
6 Up All Night - (featuring Nicki Minaj)
7 Fancy - (featuring T.I.)
8 Shut It Down
9 Unforgettable
10 Light Up
11 Miss Me
12 Cece's Interlude
13 Find Your Love
14 Thank Me Now

Featured Artists: Alicia Keys and Nicki Minaj and Swizz Beatz and T.I. and The D.R.E.A.M. and Young Jeezy and Jay-Z and Lil Wayne

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
  • Release Date: June 2010
  • Label: Cash Money
  • Rating: Parental Advisory (this format contains explicit lyrics).
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (p.76) - 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "He's subtle and rueful rather than loud and lively; emotionally transparent rather than thuggy....Packing his songs with clever images and punch lines that land with a snap..."

Spin - "The abundance of spacey synths and clattering, reverbed percussion makes THANK ME LATER feel like ideal cruising music for a ramshackle UFO, but it also incorporates dynamics like few other hip-hop albums before it."

XXL (Magazine) (pp.93-94) - "The project has a bunch of surefire hits. The Kanye West-produced 'Find Your Love' is all lo-fi drums and rich piano chords..."

Paste (magazine) - "The front end of THANK ME LATER sees Drake addressing his fame head-on with a trio of barebones, confessional songs about lost love, money, women and fame..."

Pitchfork (Website) - "[I]t's understated-yet-undeniable emotion that drives this album more than anything else."

Customer Reviews