Thank You
by Stone Temple Pilots

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Thank You by Stone Temple Pilots

Track Listing

1 Vasoline
2 Down
3 Wicked Garden
4 Big Empty
5 Plush
6 Big Bang Baby
7 Creep
8 Lady Picture Show
9 Trippin' on a Hole in a Paper Heart
10 Interstate Love Song
11 All in the Suit That You Wear
12 Sex Type Thing
13 Days of the Week
14 Sour Girl
15 Plush - (acoustic)

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: November 2003
  • Label: Atlantic (Label)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Engineer: Nick DiDia; Ulrich Wild
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (12/11/03, p.208) - 4 stars out of 5 - "...The constants: Weiland's brawny shape-shifting vocals, Dean DeLeo's flashy guitar heroics, Eric Kretz's mastodon stomp and the band's collective pop smarts..."

Customer Reviews