That Girl
by Jennifer Nettles

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About That Girl by Jennifer Nettles

Track Listing

1 Falling
2 Me Without You
3 Moneyball
4 That Girl - (previously unreleased)
5 This Angel
6 Jealousy
7 This One's for You
8 Know You Wanna Know
9 Thank You
10 Good Time to Cry
11 Like a Rock

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: January 2014
  • Label: Mercury
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Rick Rubin
  • Engineer: Dana Nielsen; Greg Fidelman; Sean Oakley; Eric Lynn
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone - "Nettles' voice is brassy enough for Broadway or vulnerableÿenough for college radio, depending on how she chooses to wield it; as a no-frills platform for those pipes, this solo debut satisfies."

Customer Reviews