That Towering Feeling!/On the Swingin' Side
by Vic Damone

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About That Towering Feeling!/On the Swingin' Side by Vic Damone

Track Listing

1 You Stepped Out of a Dream
2 Wait Till You See Her
3 Out of Nowhere
4 Song Is You, The
5 Spring Is Here
6 Let's Fall in Love
7 Smoke Gets in Your Eyes
8 Time on My Hands (You in My Arms)
9 I'm Glad There Is You
10 Touch of Your Lips, The
11 All the Things You Are
12 Cheek to Cheek
13 Falling in Love With Love
14 It's All Right With Me
15 When My Sugar Walks Down the Street
16 Cry Me a River
17 Home
18 Swingin' Down the Lane
19 I Cried for You
20 Speak Low
21 It's a Wonderful World
22 Girl of My Dreams
23 Deep Purple
24 Toot, Toot, Tootsie, Goodbye
25 On the Street Where You Live
26 War and Peace
27 Do I Love You (Because You're Beautiful)
28 Affair to Remember, An
29 Gigi

Featured Artists: Buck Clayton and Urbie Green

Genre: Pop Vocal
  • Genre: Vocals
  • Release Date: June 2000
  • Label: Collectables
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews