That's Christmas to Me
by Pentatonix

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About That's Christmas to Me by Pentatonix

Track Listing

1 Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
2 White Winter Hymnal
3 Sleigh Ride
4 Winter Wonderland/Don't Worry Be Happy - (featuring Tori Kelly)
5 That's Christmas to Me
6 Mary, Did You Know?
7 Dance of the Sugar Plum Fairy
8 It's the Most Wonderful Time of the Year
9 Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
10 Silent Night
11 Let It Go
12 Joy to the World
13 Just for Now
14 First Noel, The
15 Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
16 Mary, Did You Know? - (featuring The String Mob)

Featured Artists: Tori Kelly and The String Mob

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Christmas Music
  • Release Date: October 2015
  • Label: RCA
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Pentatonix
  • Engineer: Rob Cohen; Ed Boyer; Ben Bram; Alex Green; David Rodriguez
Customer Reviews