That's Why I'm Here
by James Taylor (Vocals)

In Stock

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About That's Why I'm Here by James Taylor (Vocals)

Track Listing

1 That's Why I'm Here
2 Song For You Far Away
3 Only a Dream in Rio
4 Turn Away
5 Going Around One More Time
6 My Romance
7 Everyday
8 Limousine Driver
9 Only One
10 Mona
11 Man Who Shot Liberty Valance, The
12 That's Why I'm Here (Reprise)

Featured Artists: David Sanborn and Joni Mitchell and Don Henley and Graham Nash and Deniece Williams and Randy Brecker and Airto Moreira and Michael Brecker

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: April 2008
  • Label: Columbia (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Frank Filipetti; James Taylor
  • Engineer: Frank Filipetti
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Q (9/00, p.131) - 3 stars out of 5 - "...Released around [his] 40th birthday and shared an ironic, relaxed take on nostalgia and ageing pop stars...slick, easy-lustening and very successful."

Customer Reviews