That's the Spirit
by Bring Me The Horizon

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About That's the Spirit by Bring Me The Horizon

Track Listing

1 Doomed
2 Happy Song
3 Throne
4 True Friends
5 Follow You
6 What You Need
7 Avalanche
8 Run
9 Drown (New)
10 Blasphemy
11 Oh No

Genre: Heavy Metal
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: September 2015
  • Label: Columbia (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Alternative Press - 5 stars out of 5 -- "Ambitious, grand, emotional and complex, it's a record that demands the band be seen in a new light."

NME (Magazine) - "Barely a track goes by which couldn't be a single, while Sykes maintains a sense of paranoia and emotional vulnerability amid the cavernous sounds..."

Customer Reviews