Their Greatest Hits
by Herman'S Hermits

  • $19.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Their Greatest Hits by Herman'S Hermits

Track Listing

1 Mrs. Brown You've Got a Lovely Daughter
2 No Milk Today
3 End of the World, The
4 This Door Swings Both Ways
5 Just a Little Bit Better
6 I'm Henry the VIII, I Am
7 There's a Kind of Hush (All Over the World)
8 Silhouettes
9 I'm into Something Good
10 Can't You Hear My Heartbeat
11 Dandy
12 (What A) Wonderful World
13 Hold On
14 Listen People
15 Leaning on a Lamp Post
16 Must to Avoid, A

Genre: Oldies
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: August 2014
  • Label: ABKCO Records
  • Format: LP
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Mono
  • Producer: Mickie Most
Customer Reviews