...And Then There Was X
by Dmx

CD [Explicit Lyrics]
  • $12.98
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About ...And Then There Was X by Dmx

Track Listing

1 Kennel, The (Skit) - (skit)
2 One More Road to Cross
3 Professional, The
4 Fame
5 Alot to Learn (Skit) - (skit)
6 Here We Go Again
7 Party Up (Up in Here)
8 Make a Move
9 What These B*****s Want - (featuring Sisq¢)
10 What's My Name?
11 More 2 a Song
12 Don't You Ever
13 Shakedown, The (Skit) - (skit)
14 D-X-L (Hard White) - (featuring The LOX/Drag-On)
15 Comin' for Ya
16 Prayer III
17 Angel - (featuring Regina Belle)
18 Good Girls, Bad Guys - (bonus track, featuring Dyme)

Featured Artists: Drag-On and Regina Belle and Dyme and 50 Cent and The Lox and Sisqo

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
  • Release Date: December 1999
  • Label: Def Jam (USA)
  • Rating: Parental Advisory (this format contains explicit lyrics).
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Engineer: Chris Theis; Adam Gazzola
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (2/3/00, p.58) - 3 stars out of 5 - "...he moves...with verve....DMX doesn't stray far from his proven formula: schizophrenic flows and old-age-wisdom-meets-street-knowledge buttressed by sea-chanteylike choruses..."

Customer Reviews