...And Then There Were Three...
by Genesis (Uk)

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About ...And Then There Were Three... by Genesis (Uk)

Track Listing

1 Down and Out
2 Undertow
3 Ballad of Big
4 Snowbound
5 Burning Rope
6 Deep in the Motherlode
7 Many Too Many
8 Scenes From a Night's Dream
9 Say It's Alright Joe
10 Lady Lies, The
11 Follow You Follow Me

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: February 2015
  • Label: Atlantic (Label)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: David Hentschel; Genesis
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Mojo (Publisher) (3/01, p.82) - "...11 comparatively short tracks written largely in isolation. One of the few group efforts, 'Follow You, Follow Me', becomes their first US hit."

Customer Reviews