These Things Happen
by G-Eazy

CD [Explicit Lyrics]
  • $13.98
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About These Things Happen by G-Eazy

Track Listing

1 These Things Happen
2 Far Alone - (featuring E-40/Jay Ant)
3 I Mean It - (featuring Remo)
4 Interlude
5 Opportunity Cost
6 Almost Famous
7 Lotta That - (featuring A$AP Ferg/Danny Seth)
8 Factory Girl [Skit]
9 Downtown Love
10 Complete
11 Let's Get Lost - (featuring Devon Baldwin)
12 Shoot Me Down
13 Been On
14 Remember You - (featuring Blackbear)
15 Tumblr Girls - (featuring Christoph Andersson)
16 Just Believe

Featured Artists: E-40 and Jay Ant and Remo and Remo the Hitmaker and A$Ap Ferg and Danny Seth and John Michael Rouchell and Devon Baldwin and Anthony Stewart and Blackbear and Christoph Andersson

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
  • Release Date: June 2014
  • Label: RCA
  • Rating: Parental Advisory (this format contains explicit lyrics).
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Pitchfork (Website) - "[H]is new album is well-crafted and considered. He seems unafraid to wrestle with mature ideas."

Customer Reviews