They Bleed Red
by Devil You Know

  • $16.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About They Bleed Red by Devil You Know

Track Listing

1 Consume the Damned
2 Way We Die, The
3 Your Last Breath
4 Stay of Execution
5 Break the Ties
6 Shattered Silence
7 Let the Pain Take Hold
8 Master of None
9 Searching For the Sun
10 How the End Shall Be
11 Broken by the Cold
12 Eye of the Tiger
13 I Am Alive
14 We Live

Genre: Heavy Metal
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: November 2015
  • Label: Nuclear Blast
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
Customer Reviews