They Can't All Be Zingers
by Primus

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About They Can't All Be Zingers by Primus

Track Listing

1 To Defy the Laws of Tradition
2 John the Fisherman
3 Too Many Puppies
4 Jerry Was a Race Car Driver
5 Those Damned Blue-Collared Tweekers
6 Tommy the Cat
7 My Name Is Mud
8 Mr. Krinkle
9 Dmv
10 Over the Electric Grapevine
11 Wynona's Big Brown Beaver
12 Southbound Pachyderm
13 Over the Falls
14 Shake Hands With Beef - (previously unreleased, extended version)
15 Coattails of a Dead Man
16 Mary the Ice Cube

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: October 2006
  • Label: Chronicles
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews