by The Black Keys

  • $17.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Thickfreakness by The Black Keys

Track Listing

1 Thickfreakness
2 Hard Row
3 Set You Free
4 Midnight in Her Eyes
5 Have Love Will Travel
6 Hurt Like Mine
7 Everywhere I Go
8 No Trust
9 If You See Me
10 Hold Me in Your Arms
11 I Cry Alone

Genre: Oldies
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: April 2014
  • Label: Fat Possum Records
  • Format: LP
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (4/17/03, p.103) - 3 stars out of 5 - "Ohio's Black Keys specialize in a sort of garage blues--abbreviated gasps of vocal hurt, feedback-y guitar and unhinged snares..."

Customer Reviews