Things Fall Apart
by The Roots

CD [Explicit Lyrics]
  • $15.98
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Things Fall Apart by The Roots

Track Listing

1 Act Won (Things Fall Apart)
2 Table of Contents, Pts. 1-2
3 Next Movement, The
4 Step into the Realm
5 Spark, The
6 Dynamite!
7 Without a Doubt
8 Ain't Sayin' Nothin' New
9 Double Trouble
10 Act Too (Love of My Life)
11 100% Dundee
12 Diedre Vs. Dice
13 Adrenaline!
14 3rd Acts: ? Vs. Scratch 2...Electric Boogaloo
15 You Got Me
16 Don't See Us
17 Return to Innocence Lost, The
18 [Untitled Track] - (hidden track)

Featured Artists: Eve and Erykah Badu and Common and Jazzyfatnastees and D'Angelo and Mos Def

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
  • Release Date: February 1999
  • Label: MCA
  • Rating: Parental Advisory (this format contains explicit lyrics).
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (3/4/99, pp.81-82) - 4 Stars (out of 5) - "...The hip-hop vanguard that's ignoring trends - musical, lyrical, sartorial - and experimenting, forging ahead, creating new directions....combining kinetic street energy with fresh, artful musical ideas..."

BAM Customer Reviews