The Third
by Daisy & Lewis Kitty

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Third by Daisy & Lewis Kitty

Track Listing

1 Whenever You See Me
2 Baby Bye Bye
3 Feeling of Wonder - (featuring Mick Jones)
4 No Action
5 Good Looking Woman
6 Turkish Delight
7 It Ain't Your Business
8 Ain't Always Better Your Way
9 Never Get Back
10 Bitchin' in the Kitchen
11 Whiskey
12 Developer's Disease

Featured Artist: Mick Jones

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: September 2017
  • Label: Sunday Best (UK)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: Mick Jones
  • Engineer: Kitty, Daisy & Lewis
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Clash (magazine) - "It is an unequivocal triumph, standing boldly as their most diverse, beguiling and impressive release to date."

Customer Reviews