This Is All Yours
by Alt-J

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


Customers Also Bought

More About This Is All Yours by Alt-J

Track Listing

1 Intro
2 Arrival in Nara
3 Nara
4 Every Other Freckle
5 Left Hand Free
6 Garden of England (Interlude)
7 Choice Kingdom
8 Hunger of the Pine
9 Warm Foothills
10 Gospel of John Hurt, The
11 Pusher
12 Bloodflood, Pt. 2
13 Leaving Nara/Lovely Day

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: September 2014
  • Label: Atlantic (Label)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Charlie Andrew
  • Engineer: Charlie Andrew; Brett Cox
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone - 4 stars out of 5 -- "[I]t's an ambling, entrancing listen -- full of songs that blur weird folk and electronic zoinkiness, classical filigree and straight-up rock, scrambling in all directions as singer-guitarist Joe Newman sings in a pillowy KID A warble."

Customer Reviews