This Is It: The Best of Faith No More
by Faith No More

  • $16.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About This Is It: The Best of Faith No More by Faith No More

Track Listing

1 Arabian Disco
2 We Care a Lot - (Slash version)
3 Anne's Song
4 Introduce Yourself
5 From Out of Nowhere
6 Epic
7 Falling to Pieces
8 War Pigs
9 Cowboy Song, The
10 As the Worm Turns - (1990)
11 Midlife Crisis
12 Small Victory, A
13 Be Aggressive
14 Easy
15 Digging the Grave
16 Evidence
17 Last Cup of Sorrow
18 Ashes to Ashes
19 Perfect Crime, The

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: January 2003
  • Label: Rhino (Label)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Engineer: Daniel Presley; David Bryson; Mike Bogus; James "Watts" Verecke; Matt Wallace; Will Shapland
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Uncut (5/03, p.115) - 4 stars out of 5 - "...If only today's metal crop could boast such misanthropic wit and invention..."

Customer Reviews