This Christmas
by 98ø

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About This Christmas by 98ø

Track Listing

1 If Every Day Could Be Christmas
2 God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
3 Christmas Song, The
4 I'll Be Home for Christmas
5 O Holy Night
6 This Gift
7 Little Drummer Boy, The
8 Christmas Wish
9 Silent Night
10 Ave Maria
11 This Gift

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Christmas Music
  • Release Date: October 1999
  • Label: Universal Distribution
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: BAG; Amthor
  • Engineer: BAG; Amthor; Fred Anderson
Customer Reviews