This Is Country Music
by Brad Paisley


  • $0
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About This Is Country Music by Brad Paisley

Track Listing

1 This Is Country Music
2 Old Alabama
3 Man Don't Have to Die, A
4 Camouflage
5 Remind Me
6 Working on a Tan
7 Love Her Like She's Leavin' - (featuring Don Henley)
8 One of Those Lives
9 Toothbrush
10 Be the Lake
11 Eastwood
12 New Favorite Memory
13 Don't Drink the Water
14 I Do Now
15 Life's Railway to Heaven - (featuring Sheryl Crow/Carl Jackson)

Featured Artists: Alabama and Carrie Underwood and Don Henley and Clint Eastwood and Blake Shelton and Marty Stuart and Sheryl Crow and Carl Jackson

Genre: Country
  • Label: Arista
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Engineer: Richard Barrow; Brian David Willis
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (p.88) - 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "[T]he greatest country artist of his generation keeps it fresh, funny and guitar-heroic."

Spin (p.102) - "Nashville's savviest superstar goes just-folks with a vengeance on THIS IS COUNTRY MUSIC..."

Entertainment Weekly (p.69) - "[T]here are honest tearjerkers here, like the post-divorce lament 'I Do Now.' The whole record plays like a best-of sampler -- not just for Paisley, but for the history of the art form." -- Grade: A

Customer Reviews