This Dream of Life
by Kath Bloom

  • $14.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About This Dream of Life by Kath Bloom

Track Listing

1 This Dream of Life
2 I Bring the Rains
3 Reminds Me of It
4 Oh Baby
5 At Last
6 Changing Horses in Mid Stream
7 This Love Has Got a Mind of Its Own
8 I Just Can't Make It Without You
9 Let's Get Going
10 Cold & Windy
11 How Can I Make It up to You?
12 Baby I'm the Dream You Had

Genre: Folk
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: March 2017
  • Label: Caldo Verde Records
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: Jeff Hassay
Customer Reviews