This Old Dog
by Mac Demarco

Limited Availability. Allow up to 8 Weeks for Shipping.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About This Old Dog by Mac Demarco

Track Listing

1 My Old Man
2 This Old Dog
3 Baby You're Out
4 For the First Time
5 One Another
6 Still Beating
7 Sister
8 Dreams From Yesterday
9 Wolf Who Wears Sheeps Clothes, A
10 One More Love Song
11 On the Level
12 Moonlight on the River
13 Watching Him Fade Away

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: May 2017
  • Label: Captured Tracks
  • Format: LP
  • Number of Discs: 1
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone - 3 stars out of 5 -- "He's best when he's more earnest, both lyrically and melodically, as on 'My Old Man,' a sweet shoulder shrug toward the harsh reality of turning into your dad."

Customer Reviews