This One's for You
by Luke Combs

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About This One's for You by Luke Combs

Track Listing

1 Out There
2 Memories Are Made Of
3 Lonely One
4 Beer Can
5 Hurricane
6 One Number Away
7 Don't Tempt Me
8 When It Rains It Pours
9 This One's for You
10 Be Careful What You Wish For
11 I Got Away with You
12 Honky Tonk Highway

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: June 2017
  • Label: Columbia (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
Customer Reviews