This Is What the Truth Feels Like
by Gwen Stefani

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About This Is What the Truth Feels Like by Gwen Stefani

Track Listing

1 Misery
2 You're My Favorite
3 Where Would I Be?
4 Make Me Like You
5 Truth
6 Used to Love You
7 Send Me a Picture
8 Red Flag
9 Asking 4 It - (featuring Fetty Wap)
10 Naughty
11 Me Without You
12 Rare

Featured Artist: Fetty Wap

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: March 2016
  • Label: Interscope (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone - "[A] likable but low-personality version of her familiar bubble-pop solo mode, alternating between miffed breakup plaints and gushy new-boyfriend songs."

NME (Magazine) - "[Stefani] channels her heartache into soaring studio pop....`Where Would I Be' and `Send Me A Picture' say it with Disney dancehall, while `Me Without You' is the closest she comes to balladry..."

Customer Reviews