For Those Who Wait
by Fireflight


  • $0
In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About For Those Who Wait by Fireflight

Track Listing

1 For Those Who Wait
2 Desperate
3 Fire in My Eyes
4 Core of My Addiction
5 What I've Overcome
6 Name
7 New Perspective
8 You Give Me That Feeling
9 All I Need to Be
10 Recovery Begins

Genre: Gospel
  • Label: Flicker Records
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Rob Hawkins
  • Engineer: Ben Phillips; Bryan Lenox; Rob Hawkins
Customer Reviews