A Thousand Suns
by Linkin Park

CD [Explicit Lyrics]
  • $14.98
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About A Thousand Suns by Linkin Park

Track Listing

1 Requiem, The
2 Radiance, The
3 Burning In the Skies
4 Empty Spaces
5 When They Come for Me
6 Robot Boy
7 Jornada del Muerto
8 Waiting for the End
9 Blackout
10 Wretches and Kings
11 Wisdom, Justice, and Love
12 Iridescent
13 Fallout
14 Catalyst, The
15 Messenger, The

Genre: Heavy Metal
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: September 2010
  • Label: Warner Bros.
  • Rating: Parental Advisory (this format contains explicit lyrics).
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Mike Shinoda; Rick Rubin
  • Engineer: Ethan Mates; Josh Newell; Mario McNulty; Mike Shinoda
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone - "With Rick Rubin co-producing, the band embraces not just synth pop clamor but also dancehall-style chants and U2's grandiosity."

BAM Customer Reviews